Wedding Album? Online Photo Book Creation

So one of my mat leave projects is to create our wedding album (yes, I’ve not done this yet…). I made one for each of our parents just shortly after the wedding, but I wanted to make a bigger version for us, but never got around to it. Plus, I wasn’t sure what program I wanted to use.

When I made the albums for our parents, I used Blurb. It was really great for the smaller albums, and most of the pictures were perfect, although some were a little grainy after printing. We also had an issue with the quality on one of the three books, but customer service was awesome at helping and printing a new one (with no faults).

So based on all this, I’m still considering, which would be the best? I’ve looked at MyPublisher, Blacks, Blurb, Shutterfly and Milkbooks, but I’m up for using any! What experience have you had? Do you have a suggestion for me?

One thought on “Wedding Album? Online Photo Book Creation

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑